Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Set clock of apache rtr 160

  1. #1
    not aware that he can set his status here!
     

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1

    Set clock of apache rtr 160

    HELLO GUYS,

    I bought APACHE RTR 160, but I do not know how to set the clock, please can anybody help me?

    thank

  2. #2

    not aware that he can set his status here!
     
    Crooked One's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Salem - chennai
    Posts
    285
    Quote Originally Posted by alexsunang View Post
    HELLO GUYS,

    I bought APACHE RTR 160, but I do not know how to set the clock, please can anybody help me?

    thank

    Just long press the mod button. the clock will start blinking then use set button to set the time. to jump from the hour to minutes long press the mod button again. that is all.

  3. Likes shishirbn liked this post

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 3 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 3 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Bajaj Pulsar 150 Dtsi or TVS Apache RTR 160 Hyper Edge - which is better
    By krishnakumarp45 in forum What Bike to Buy?
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 15th May 2013, 12:08
  2. Are you the new Apache RTR??
    By camchennai in forum Indian Bike News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th Nov 2011, 13:30
  3. Tyre upgrade for TVS Apache 160
    By vshankar88 in forum Tech Talk
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 26th Apr 2011, 22:13
  4. ABS on Indian Bikes - Apache RTR 180
    By shishirbn in forum Indian Bike News
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 6th Mar 2011, 08:07
  5. RTR-X Mustang
    By shishirbn in forum General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th May 2010, 10:00

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •