• Hungry
  • Secret
  • Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: PROKLEAR Raw Xtreme - An Enthusiast's Review

Hybrid View

Diesel VS Petrol !

Awesome

PROKLEAR Raw Xtreme - An Enthusiast's Review

It all started one day after a conversation with Sathish where he asked me to do a comparison and review between his new product Proklear Raw Xtreme and Ultima Waterless Wash . I was delighted to do so and he gave me a 250ml pack as sample to test and compile a review.

This review is clearly my unbiased opinion from my usage, I am no professional detailer or anything just an enthusiast with a OCD for clean shiny cars .

I'm also not a good writer so please bear with me and if you need any other details regarding my useage of the product please let me know

This is what I received.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20140821_202600.jpg 
Views:	72 
Size:	2.45 MB 
ID:	190958

A bottle of Xtreme and a blue all purpose MF towel.

The MF towel is of good quality and similar to the 3M and Eurow towels.

The review is based on few parameters such as :

1. Clay Lube
      2. Waterless Wash
      3. Rinseless Wash
      4. QD ( Quick Detailing )
      5. Interior Cleaning
      6. Home Application
      7. Smell
      8. Effects on Plastic & Rubber
      9. Hydrophobicity
      10. Cost

1. Clay Lube

Xtreme

I used Xtreme as clay lube with the concentration's of 5ML for 500ml of water and 10ml for 500ml of water.

10ML to 500ML of water.